Life Groups

NOTE: As of March 22nd 2020, our groups will be temporarily suspending physical meetings and opting instead to meet online. There will be a life group devotional video posted early in the week to our church Facebook and IGTV to be discussed over Zoom calls when each group meets. 

To find a group to connect with, use our Life Group Sign Up form in the side menu, or email Elyse

-----------

Want to grow deeper in your relationship with God and with others? Life Groups are the best way to take the next step in your faith and grow connected to the church community. Each group is committed to studying the Bible, praying for one another, and fostering deeper relationships within our community. 

Not sure which group is for you? Fill out this form and we'll recommend a group that could be a good fit for you!

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Tuesdays @ 7:00PM online.

Leaders: Mark & Michelle Davis.  Host: Kathy Jary

Contact: mark@westwindschurch.com

click here to sign up!

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Mondays @ 7:00PM online.

Leaders: Caleb Weathermon and Dave & Kathy Froese. Hosts: Dave & Kathy Froese

Contact: dave@infinitywest.ca

Click here to sign up!

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Wednesdays @ 7:30PM online.

Leaders: Ernie & Karen Plett and Kathy Davies

Contact: Ernesto398@gmail.com

Click here to sign up!

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Thursdays @ 7:00PM online.

Leaders: Jeff & Robyn Owens

Contact: robynowens@shaw.ca

Click here to sign up!

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Wednesdays @9:00pm online. 

Leaders: Elyse Brouwer.   Host: Joel & Maria Rolfe. 

Contact: elyse@westwindschurch.com

Click here to sign up!

  

Mixed Young Adult Life Group: Wednesdays @ 7:00PM online.

Leader: Cleria Faundez.   Host: Pat & Cami Bjurling.

Contact: cleria@westwindschurch.com 

Click here to sign up!

 

Mixed Young Adult Life Group: Thursdays @ 7:00PM online.

Leader: Emily Chapman.

Contact: chapmanemilym@gmail.com 

Click here to sign up!

 

Women's Life Group: Tuesdays @ 9:30AM online.

Leaders: Karalee Choi & Elyse Brouwer.

Contact: Office@westwindschurch.com

Click here to sign up!

  

Youth Student Discipleship Group (On Break): Sundays @ 8:45-9:45am, in the Youth Center at Westwinds Church 

Leader: Various Youth Leaders.

Contact: Christian@westwindschurch.com