Life Groups

Want to grow deeper in your relationship with God and with others? Life Groups are the best way to take the next step in your faith and grow connected to the church community. Each group is committed to studying the Bible, praying for one another, and fostering deeper relationships within our community. 

Not sure which group is for you? Fill out this form and we'll recommend a group that could be a good fit for you!

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Tuesdays @ 7:00PM at 6553 Claytonwood Place, Surrey

Leaders: Mark & Michelle Davis.  Host: Kathy Jary

Contact: mark@westwindschurch.com

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Mondays @ 7:00PM at 6282 - 236A St, Langley

Leaders: Caleb Weathermon and Dave & Kathy Froese. Hosts: Dave & Kathy Froese

Contact: dave@infinitywest.ca

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Wednesdays @ 7:30PM in the chapel at Westwinds.

Leaders: Ernie & Karen Plett and Kathy Davies

Contact: Ernesto398@gmail.com

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Thursdays @ 7:00PM at 6357 180A St, Surrey

Leaders: Jeff & Robyn Owens

Contact: robynowens@shaw.ca

 

Mixed Adult Life Group: Wednesdays @ 6:00PM at #130 - 5888 144 St Surrey 

*Child friendly

Leaders: Elyse Brouwer.   Host: Joel & Maria Rolfe. 

Contact: elyse@westwindschurch.com

  

Mixed Young Adult Life Group: Wednesdays @ 7:00PM at 19238 68A Ave, Surrey

Leader: Cleria Faundez.   Host: Pat & Cami Bjurling.

Contact: cleria@westwindschurch.com 

 

Mixed Young Adult Life Group: Thursdays @ 7:00PM in the 18503 64B Ave, Surrey

Leader: Emily Chapman.

Contact: chapmanemilym@gmail.com 

 

Women's Life Group: Tuesdays @ 9:30AM in the TLC room at Westwinds Church

*Childcare available

Leaders: Karalee Choi & Elyse Brouwer.

Contact: Office@westwindschurch.com

  

Youth Student Discipleship Group (On Break): Sundays @ 8:45-9:45am, in the Youth Center at Westwinds Church 

Leader: Various Youth Leaders.

Contact: Christian@westwindschurch.com